JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

The Bookseller at the End of the World The Bookseller at the End of the World

'An extraordinary story.' Shaun Bythell

Read More
The Marriage Portrait The Marriage Portrait

A Guardian and LitHub Book of the Year

Read More
The Temple of Skulls The Temple of Skulls

'Action, adventure and mayhem aplenty' Scott Mariani

Read More
Don't Be Too Polite Girls Don't Be Too Polite Girls

Educator, activist, agent of change - the life and career of one of Australia's most influential women.

Read More
Forever Home Forever Home

'His writing is evocative and perfect' Marian Keyes

Read More
The Furies The Furies

'Expect this debut novel to collect a swag of awards' Courier Mail

Read More
Skelton's Guide to Blazing Corpses Skelton's Guide to Blazing Corpses

The sharp-witted historical whodunnit

Read More
Toffee Apples and Quail Feathers Toffee Apples and Quail Feathers

A very special addition to the Call the Midwife family.

Read More
The Knights of Atlantis The Knights of Atlantis

'Adventure stories don't get much more epic than this' Mirror

Read More
The Bumblebee Flies Anyway The Bumblebee Flies Anyway

The beautiful story of a garden brought back from the dead and the wildlife that returns to it.

Read More
The Easternmost House The Easternmost House

The Times Nature Book Of The Year

Read More
Watchers of the Dead Watchers of the Dead

A suspenseful story of surprises, engaging characters, and an intriguing look at life in Victorian London.

Read More
Cold Echo Cold Echo

Should you trust your best friend with your life?

Read More
Troubled Blood Troubled Blood

Discover the next thrilling instalment in the Cormoran Strike series.

Read More
Deep Black Lies Deep Black Lies

The last thing psychotherapist Harry Hope expects on his walk home one evening is to be knifed...

Read More
Jacinda Ardern Jacinda Ardern

'Breezy and entertaining' Sydney Morning Herald

Read More
Blue Lightning Blue Lightning

A remote island on lockdown. A killer on the loose...

Read More
Summer in Provence Summer in Provence

The perfect escapist feel-good romance.

Read More
A Valley Dream A Valley Dream

In her heart-warming new Backshaw Moss series, Anna Jacobs takes us through the joys and the trials of life in 1930s Lancashire.

Read More
Home Stretch Home Stretch

Shame and longing can flow through generations, but the secrets of the heart will not be buried for ever.

Read More
Over the Rainbow Over the Rainbow

The brand new heartwarming romance from the Sunday Times bestselling author

Read More
The Fall And Rise Of Sadie Mcqueen The Fall And Rise Of Sadie Mcqueen

Cold Feet meets David Nicholls, with a dash of Jill Mansell

Read More
The Cantankerous Molly Darling The Cantankerous Molly Darling

Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison!

Read More
The Great Dodo Comeback The Great Dodo Comeback

Listen as a part of the Summer Reading Challenge

Read More
The Philosopher's Daughters The Philosopher's Daughters

A lyrical tale of wild frontier Australia.

Read More
According to Yes According to Yes

'I adored it. So charming, wise and brilliantly written' Marian Keyes

Read More
The Vanished Bride The Vanished Bride

Rumours. Scandal. Danger. The Brontë siters are ready to investigate...

Read More
Miss Austen Miss Austen

'The perfect book to wrap yourself around on a dark night' Stylist

Read More
Five Hundred Miles From You Five Hundred Miles From You

'Gorgeous, glorious, uplifting' Marian Keyes

Read More
I Am I Am I Am I Am I Am I Am

A book of the year in The Sunday Times, The Times, Guardian, Irish Times, Observer, Red and The Telegraph

Read More
The Awakening The Awakening

From Sunday Times bestseller Nora Roberts - a tale of adventure, magic and finding your home.

Read More
Moondial Moondial

A new edition of the much-loved classic story of time travel, ghosts and friendship.

Read More
Palace of the Drowned Palace of the Drowned

'A malice-infused mystery.' - New York Times

Read More
Summer at the French Olive Grove Summer at the French Olive Grove

Could love be the biggest adventure of all?

Read More
Hostage Hostage

'Feels like a blockbuster movie' - Lisa Jewell

Read More
The Wish The Wish

What if the person you needed most, turned up when you least expected them?

Read More
A Year on Our Farm A Year on Our Farm

Escape into nature with Matt Baker's fascinating journey through nature's year and family life on the farm.

Read More
Life Without Children Life Without Children

A brilliantly warm, witty and moving portrait of our pandemic lives, told in ten heart-rending short stories.

Read More
The Sacred Vault The Sacred Vault

The sixth brilliant book from Andy McDermott - Clive Cussler's heir apparent.

Read More
The Lost Girls The Lost Girls

A Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month

Read More
The Tea Ladies of St Jude's Hospital The Tea Ladies of St Jude's Hospital

Three unlikely friends. One chance to save the community. It might just be the perfect blend....

Read More
First Born First Born

'The talented Mr Ripley would have enjoyed every moment of its tortuous plot. There is no higher praise' Daily Mail

Read More
Twelve Secrets Twelve Secrets

A Sunday Times Best Crime Novel Of 2022

Read More
Empire of Gold Empire of Gold

Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase are back for their seventh blockbusting adventure

Read More
A Valley Wedding A Valley Wedding

The 100th book from million-copy bestselling author Anna Jacobs

Read More
The Dark The Dark

Police officer Lacey Flint faces her most dangerous case yet...

Read More
Lion Lion

The first book in Conn Iggulden's epic new series The Golden Age.

Read More
Abandoned in Death Abandoned in Death

Lieutenant Eve Dallas races to untangle a twisted family history while a hostage's life hangs in the balance

Read More
Death in Dalvik Death in Dalvik

'International thriller writing at its best' Peter James

Read More
What Eden Did Next What Eden Did Next

'One of my favourite authors' Marian Keyes

Read More
Nightwork Nightwork

Greed. Desire. Obsession. Revenge. They're all in a night's work...

Read More
The Ink Black Heart The Ink Black Heart

A gripping, fiendishly clever mystery, The Ink Black Heart is a true tour-de-force.

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

Featured

The Runaway Girl thumbnail
The Runaway Girl eAudiobook
Borrow
Elsie Mason / Joan Walker
The Fen Tiger thumbnail
The Fen Tiger eAudiobook
Borrow
Catherine Cookson / Anne Dover
NYPD Red thumbnail
NYPD Red eAudiobook
Reserve
James Patterson; Marshall Karp / Adam Sims Available 23rd April 2024
The Bat thumbnail
The Bat eAudiobook
Reserve
Jo Nesbo / Sean Barrett Available 2nd May 2024
The Marriage Portrait thumbnail
The Marriage Portrait eAudiobook
Reserve
Maggie O'Farrell / Genevieve Gaunt Maggie O'Farrell Available 25th April 2024
Don't Be Too Polite Girls thumbnail
Don't Be Too Polite Girls eAudiobook
Reserve
Wendy McCarthy / Nicolette McKenzie Available 25th April 2024
14th Deadly Sin thumbnail
14th Deadly Sin eAudiobook
Borrow
James Patterson; Maxine Paetro / Antonia Beamish
Final Option thumbnail
Final Option eAudiobook
Borrow
Clive Cussler; Boyd Morrison / Jeff Harding

Latest Additions

The Runaway Girl thumbnail
The Runaway Girl eAudiobook
Borrow
Elsie Mason / Joan Walker
The Autumn Throne thumbnail
The Autumn Throne eAudiobook
Borrow
Elizabeth Chadwick / Katie Scarfe
The Knights of Atlantis thumbnail
The Knights of Atlantis eAudiobook
Borrow
Andy McDermott / Simon Mattacks
Memories of the Cottage by the Sea thumbnail
Memories of the Cottage by the Sea eAudiobook
Borrow
Rebecca Alexander / Penelope Freeman Laura Kirman
The Doctor's Wife thumbnail
The Doctor's Wife eAudiobook
Borrow
Fiona Sussman / Toby Webster
The Marriage Portrait thumbnail
The Marriage Portrait eAudiobook
Reserve
Maggie O'Farrell / Genevieve Gaunt Maggie O'Farrell Available 25th April 2024
The Fen Tiger thumbnail
The Fen Tiger eAudiobook
Borrow
Catherine Cookson / Anne Dover
Desperation in Death thumbnail
Desperation in Death eAudiobook
Borrow
J.D. Robb / Susan Ericksen
The Night House thumbnail
The Night House eAudiobook
Borrow
Jo Nesbo / Edward Bourne
Don't Be Too Polite Girls thumbnail
Don't Be Too Polite Girls eAudiobook
Reserve
Wendy McCarthy / Nicolette McKenzie Available 25th April 2024
The Fine Art of Uncanny Prediction thumbnail
The Fine Art of Uncanny Prediction eAudiobook
Borrow
Robert Goddard / Naoko Mori

Most Borrowed

A Slip of the Keyboard thumbnail
A Slip of the Keyboard eAudiobook
Borrow
Terry Pratchett / Michael Fenton Stevens
Daughters-in-Law thumbnail
Daughters-in-Law eAudiobook
Borrow
Joanna Trollope / Julia Franklin
A Bitter Feast thumbnail
A Bitter Feast eAudiobook
Borrow
Deborah Crombie / Julia Franklin
Stir-Fry thumbnail
Stir-Fry eAudiobook
Borrow
Emma Donoghue / Caroline Lennon
Jacinda Ardern thumbnail
Jacinda Ardern eAudiobook
Borrow
Madeleine Chapman / Kirsty Gillmore
14th Deadly Sin thumbnail
14th Deadly Sin eAudiobook
Borrow
James Patterson; Maxine Paetro / Antonia Beamish
The Woodlanders thumbnail
The Woodlanders eAudiobook
Borrow
Thomas Hardy / Peter Joyce